Christmas / New Years Trading Hours

Photo by rawpixel on Unsplash

Our best wishes of peace and happiness to you and to your families.
Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year from everyone at DMA Financial Strategists.

Friday December 21, 2018 OPEN
Saturday December 22, 2018 CLOSED
Sunday December 23, 2018 CLOSED
Monday December 24, 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday December 25, 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday December 26, 2018 CLOSED
Thursday December 27, 2018 CLOSED
Friday December 28, 2018 CLOSED
Saturday December 29, 2018 CLOSED
Sunday December 30, 2018 CLOSED
Monday December 31, 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday January 1, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday January 2, 2019 CLOSED
Thursday January 3, 2019 CLOSED
Friday January 4, 2019 CLOSED
Saturday January 5, 2019 CLOSED
Sunday January 6, 2019 CLOSED
Monday January 7, 2019 OPEN

Normal trading hours will resume from Monday January 7, 2019.

2

Like This